Libraries

To see library details including opening hours click on the library name or select from the map.

You can also discover which communities are served by our mobile libraries.

Belmont

Branch Library
Cheveley Park Shopping Centre
Belmont
DURHAM
DH1 2AA Map
Telephone No. Tel: 03000 269500
Fax No. Fax: Unavailable
Email Address Email:

Library Telephone Assistance Times (for the next 31 days)

These are the times when you can contact this library regarding the Pick and Collect service.
Please do not visit the library unless you have an appointment.

Calendar Opening Times
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Closed
Sat 15 Aug 2020 9:30-12:30
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Closed
Mon 17 Aug 2020 10:00-4:00
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Closed
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Closed
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10:00-4:00
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Closed
Sat 22 Aug 2020 9:30-12:30
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Closed
Mon 24 Aug 2020 10:00-4:00
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Closed
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Closed
Thu 27 Aug 2020 10:00-4:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Closed
Sat 29 Aug 2020 9:30-12:30
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Closed
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Closed
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Closed
Wed 02 Sep 2020 Closed
Thu 03 Sep 2020 10:00-4:00
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Closed
Sat 05 Sep 2020 9:30-12:30
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Closed
Mon 07 Sep 2020 10:00-4:00
Tue 08 Sep 2020 Closed
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Closed
Thu 10 Sep 2020 10:00-4:00
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Closed
Sat 12 Sep 2020 9:30-12:30
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Closed