Libraries

To see library details including opening hours click on the library name or select from the map.

You can also discover which communities are served by our mobile libraries.

Spennymoor

Address: Branch Library
High Street
Spennymoor
Co Durham
DL16 6DB Map
Tel: 03000 269 531
Fax: 01388 819454
Email:

Opening Hours (for the next 31 days)

Calendar Opening Times
Thu 20 Jun 2024 9:30-7:00
Fri 21 Jun 2024 1:30-5:30
Sat 22 Jun 2024 9:30-12:30
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Closed
Mon 24 Jun 2024 9:30-7:00
Tue 25 Jun 2024 9:30-5:00
Wed 26 Jun 2024 9:30-12:30
Thu 27 Jun 2024 9:30-7:00
Fri 28 Jun 2024 1:30-5:30
Sat 29 Jun 2024 9:30-12:30
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Closed
Mon 01 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Tue 02 Jul 2024 9:30-5:00
Wed 03 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30
Thu 04 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Fri 05 Jul 2024 1:30-5:30
Sat 06 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Closed
Mon 08 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Tue 09 Jul 2024 9:30-5:00
Wed 10 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30
Thu 11 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Fri 12 Jul 2024 1:30-5:30
Sat 13 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Closed
Mon 15 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Tue 16 Jul 2024 9:30-5:00
Wed 17 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30
Thu 18 Jul 2024 9:30-7:00
Fri 19 Jul 2024 1:30-5:30
Sat 20 Jul 2024 9:30-12:30