Libraries

To see library details including opening hours click on the library name or select from the map.

You can also discover which communities are served by our mobile libraries.

Seaham

Seaham Library
Seaham Contact Centre
St. John's Square
SEAHAM
Co Durham
SR7 7JE Map
Telephone No. Tel: 03000 262510
Fax No. Fax: Unavailable
Email Address Email:

Opening Hours (for the next 31 days)

Calendar Opening Times
Wed 04 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9:30-5:30
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Sat 07 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Closed
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Tue 10 Aug 2021 1:30-4:30
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9:30-5:30
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Sat 14 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Closed
Mon 16 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Tue 17 Aug 2021 1:30-4:30
Wed 18 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9:30-5:30
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Sat 21 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Closed
Mon 23 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Tue 24 Aug 2021 1:30-4:30
Wed 25 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9:30-5:30
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Sat 28 Aug 2021 9:30-12:30
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Closed
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9:30-4:30
Tue 31 Aug 2021 1:30-4:30
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9:30-12:30
Thu 02 Sep 2021 9:30-5:30
Fri 03 Sep 2021 9:30-4:30